Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
All my Zics @)--- Mes Zics
17 mai 2007

BOYS II MEN - SPECIAL

SPECIAL BOYS II MEN
UNE VOIX DE SOUL ET R'n'B INVRAISEMBLABLE

Un des meilleurs groupes a chanter a cappella, ils sont vraiment des monstres, pour ainsi leurs qualifier, hum j'adore ... @)---

Les quatre membres du groupe, Wanya Morris, Michael McCary, Shawn Stockman et Nathan Morris se sont rencontrés à la High School of Creative and Performing Arts en 1988. Nathan Morris et Wanya Morris ont beau avoir le même nom de famille, ils n'ont absolument aucun lien de parenté. Ils débutent leur carrière avec leur premier album intitulé Cooleyhighharmony (qui aura droit à une nouvelle version, la plus connue dans le monde, pour intégrer le tube "End of the road") en 1991 chez Motown (label qui a produit entre autres Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder et The Jackson Five).


Boyz II Men - I'll Make Love To You
Video sent by djoik

I'll make love to you, je te ferais l'amour

I'll make love to you,
like you want me to
And I'll hold you tight,
Baby all through the night
I'll make love to you
when you want me to
And I will not let go
til you tell me to

*-*-*-*


Boyz.II.Men.-.End.Of.The.Road.
Video sent by covik

"End of the road" - La fin de la Route, et aussi dela b.o boomrank de eddy murphy. I really impressed by what they all do with their voices, really good memories of year 1994 for me ... Très impressionnée parce qu'ils arrivent à faire avec leurs voix, de très bons souvenirs de l'année 1984 avec ça :o))

Chorus:
Although we’ve come to the end of the road
Still I can’t let you go
It’s unnatural, you belong to me, I belong to you
Come to the end of the road
Still I can’t let you go
It’s unnatural, you belong to me, I belong to you

Girl, I know you really love me,
You just don’t realize
You’ve never been there before
It’s only your first time

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men - A Song For Mamma
Video sent by ineptique

A Song For Mamma Une chanson pour Maman ... :o(( too beautiful, trop beau ...

Dedicated to all mothers, dédicacé à toutes les mamans

You taught me everything
And everything you’ve given me
I always keep it inside
You’re the driving force in my life, yeah
There isn’t anything
Or anyone I can be
And it just wouldn’t feel right
If I didn’t have you by my side
You were there for me to love and care for me
When skies were grey
Whenever I was down
You were always there to comfort me
And no one else can be what you have been to me
You’ll always be you always will be the girl
In my life for all times

Chorus:
Mama, mama you know I love you
Oh you know I love you
Mama, mama you’re the queen of my heart
Your love is like
Tears from the stars
Mama, I just want you to know
Lovin’ you is like food to my soul
You’re always down for me
Have always been around for me even when I was bad
You showed me right from my wrong
Yes you did
And you took up for me
When everyone was downin’ me
You always did understand
You gave me strength to go on
There was so many times
Looking back when I was so afraid
And then you come to me
And say to me I can face anything
And no one else can do
What you have done for me
You’ll always be
You will always be the girl in my life
Chorus

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men - Water Runs Dry (Acoustic)
Video sent by Museen

Water Runs Dry (Acoustic Live) - Trop beau ça aussi pfffffffffff

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men - On Bended Knee
Video sent by Stylz

On Bended Knee - hummmmm, ça aussi, enfin quel morceau des Boyz qui ne sont pas bien??

*-*-*-*


Mariah Carey & Boyz II Men-One Sweet Day
Video sent by djoik

Premiere collaboration entre boyz II Men Et Mariah Carey gagnant d'un Award - One Sweet Day

Sorry I never told you All I wanted to say And now it's too late to hold you Cause you've flown away So far away Never had I imagined Living whithout your smile Feeling and knowing you hear me It keep's me alive Alive And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven Like so many friends we've lost along the way And I know eventually we'll be together One sweet day Darling,I never showed you Assumed you'd always be there I took you're presence for granted But I always cared And I miss the love we shared And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven Like so many friends we've lost along the way And I know eventually we'll be together One sweet day Although the sun will never shine the same I'll always look to a brighter day Lord I know when I lay me down to sleep You will always listen as I pray And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven Like so many friends we've lost along the way And I know eventually we'll be together One sweet day And I know you're shining down on me from Heaven Like so many friends we've lost along the way And I know eventually we'll be together One sweet day Sorry I never told you All I wanted to say

Dédié à ceux qui n'ont jamais pu ou eu le temps de dire ce dont ils voulaient dire à ceux et celles qui sont partis dans l'au delà ou ailleurs ici bas ...

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men-It's So Hard To Say Goodbye
Video sent by hakim93200

"It's So Hard To Say Goodbye to Yesterday" C'est si dur de dire au revoir à hier - Euh, ben oui c'est l'évidence même, c'est jamais facile de dire au revoir déjà et à hier par dessus le marché, surtout quand on tient aux personnes qu'on doit dire ça ...

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men - The Color Of Love
Video sent by hakim93200

"The Color Of Love" If it is a question !!! ... What's the color of love??? Is it that important!!! Si c'était une question, quelle est la couleur de l'amour??? Est-ce si important!!!

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men - Please don't go (live)
Video sent by hakim93200

"Please don't go" S'il te plaît ne part pas ...

*-*-*-*


Boyz II Men : Thank_you
Video sent by BLACKMUSICS

"Thank you" Merci


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
All my Zics @)--- Mes Zics
Publicité
All my Zics @)--- Mes Zics
Archives
Publicité